Directory

Anaheim Police Department
425 South Harbor Boulevard
92805
Anaheim
714-765-1900
Tim Miller
Lieutenant
Jail Commander
714-765-1523
Lucy Mollica
Training Coordinator
Training Coordinator
714-765-3862
lmollica@anaheim.net
11/9/2017
Arcadia Police Department
250 West Huntington Drive
91006
Arcadia
626-574-5150
Colleen Flores
Lieutenant
DB Commander
626-574-5151
Contracted Jail – No STC manager
11/9/2017
Azusa Police Department
725 N. Alameda Avenue
91703
Azusa
626-812-3277
Sam Jauregui
Jail, Fleet And Facilities Coordinator
626-812-3219
Peter Hoh
Corporal
Training Manager
626-812-3211
phoh@ci.azusa.ca.us
Sam Fleming
Captain
626-812-3260
sfleming@ci.azusa.ca.us
11/14/2017
Bell Gardens Police Department
7100 Garfield Avenue
90201
Bell Gardens
Albert Clark
Training Manager
562-806-7603
hclark@bgpd.org
11/14/2017
Beverly Hills Police Department
464 North Rexford Drive
90210
Beverly Hills
310-550-4951
Sylvia Gelfman
Records & Jail Manager
310-285-2185
Jay Kim
Sergeant
Personnel and Training
310-288-2128
jkim@beverlyhills.org
11/14/2017
Board of State and Community Corrections
2590 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 200
95833
Sacramento

STC Field Representative:
Suzanne Collins
Email: suzanne.collins@bscc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 323-8630

Main Phone: (916) 445-5073

11/14/2017
Buena Park Police Department
6650 Beach Boulevard
90622-5009
Buena Park
714-562-3939
Mike Lovchik
Sergeant
Jail Supervisor
714-562-3956
Beth Sellers
Training Coordinator
714-562-3991
bsellers@bppd.com
11/14/2017
Burbank Police Department
200 North Third Street
91502
Burbank
818-238-3010
Travis Irving
Lieutenant
Support Services Lieutenant
818-238-3002
Carlos Gomez
Sergeant
Support Services Sergeant
818-238-3048
cgomez@burbankca.gov
12/12/2017
Claremont Police Department
570 West Bonita Avenue
91711
Claremont
909-399-5411
Bill Hall
Jail Manager
909-399-5406
Same
11/14/2017