Center For Criminal Justice California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, HSD 118
90840
Long Beach
(562) 985-4940
chhs-ccj@csulb.edu
11/08/2018
Claremont Police Department
570 West Bonita Avenue
91711
Claremont
909-399-5411
Bill Hall
Jail Manager
909-399-5406
Same
11/14/2017
Costa Mesa Police Department
99 Fair Drive
92626
Costa Mesa
714-754-5113
Tim Schennum
Lieutenant
Logistical Support Bureau Commander
714-754-5266
Hugh Tate
Training Manager
714-754-5119
Ron Chamberlin
714-754-5663
rchamberlin@ci.costa-mesa.ca.us
11/14/2017
Covina Police Department
444 North Citrus Avenue
91723
Covina
626-858-4413
John Curley
Lieutenant
Jail Manager
626-384-5601
Gregg Peterson
Sergeant
Training Sergeant
626-384-5663
gpeterson@covinaca.gov
11/14/2017
Culver City Police Department
4040 Duquesne Avenue
90232
Culver City
310-837-1221
Eric O'Neal
Senior Jailer
310-253-6205
11/14/2017
El Monte Police Department
11333 Valley Boulevard
91731
El Monte
626-580-2113
Ernie Cramer
Lieutenant
Watch Commander
626-580-2100
Roger Cobian
Sergeant
Training Manager
626-580-2120
rcobian@elmontepd.org
Kelly Martin
Lead Custody Officer
Jail Supervisor
626-580-2112
kmartin@elmontepd.org
11/8/2017
El Segundo Police Department
348 Main Street
90245
El Segundo
310-524-2200
Jaime Bermudez
Lieutenant
Jail Manager
310-524-2255
Ed Villarreal
Sergeant
Training Manager
310-524-2214
11/14/2017
Embassy Consulting
11278 Los Alamitos Blvd #232
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(562) 577-5874
embassycs@ymail.com
Fullerton Police Department
237 West Commonwealth Avenue
92832
Fullerton
714-738-6722
Dan Castillo
Sergeant
Patrol
714-981-1342
Patricia Arevalo
Police Training Assistant
714-738-6749
parevalo@fullertonpd.org
11/8/2017
Gardena Police Department
1718 West 162nd Street
90247-3732
Gardena
310-217-9670
Vince Osorio
Lieutenant
Jail Manager
310-217-6188
Ms. Carol Clay
Training Coordinator
310-217-9689
cclay@gardenapd.org
11/14/2017